11th Asian Photochemistry Conference

APC 2020

November 1(Sun.) – 5(Thu.), 2020
Baekyang Commons, Yeonsei University

  • Organized by
  • Sponsored by

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission From April 10 (Fri.) to August 31 (Mon.), 2020
  • Acceptance Notification September 30 (Wed.)
  • Early Registration From August 10 (Mon.) to October 9 (Fri.), 2020
  • Regular Registration From October 10 (Sat.) to October 23 (Fri.), 2020
  • Hotel Reservation From July 1 (Wed.) to October 16 (Fri.), 2020

News